Chapter Location                                                                                                      Title                                                                                        Contact


Chapter 5 (Austin) President

Col Mary Todd, USAFR (Ret.)

witzel.todd@gmail.com

Chapter 5 (Austin) Secretary

Lt Col Douglas E. Oldmixon

deo@austin.rr.com

Chapter 5 (Austin) Treasurer

Lt Col Douglas E. Oldmixon deo@austin.rr.com
     

Chapter 18  (Dallas-Fort Worth) President

CAPT Ron Frazee, USN (Ret.)

r.frazee@sbcglobal.net

Chapter 18  (Dallas-Fort Worth) Secretary

COL Marco Marin, USA (Ret.)

marin10470@gmail.com

Chapter 18  (Dallas-Fort Worth) Treasurer

COL Marco Marin, USA (Ret.)

marin10470@gmail.com

     

Chapter 33 (Houston) President/Web Co-Administrator

LTC Phillip Sickinger, USA (Ret.)

phillipsickinger@swbell.net

Chapter 33 (Houston) Secretary, Membership Chair, Fund Raising coordinator

LTC Thomas K. Dye, USA (Ret.)

thomas.dye@hpe.com

Chapter 33 (Houston) Treasurer & Web co-administrator

LTC Garry Schoonover, USA (Ret.)

gs249@att.net

Chapter 33 (Houston) VP Air Force

Lt Col Emily Cerreta, USAF (Ret.)

ecerretafnp@aol.com

Chapter 33 (Houston) VP Army & Chaplain

LTC Eugene Vecera USA (Ret.)

evecera@hotmail.com

Chapter 33 (Houston) Jr. VP Army

1LT Christian Bionat, USAR

christian.bionat@gmail.com

Chapter 33 (Houston) VP Sea Services

CAPT Mike Leskin, USN (Ret.)

mlesking@sbcglobal.net

Chapter 33 (Houston) Jr. VP Sea Services

LCDR Diana Tran- Yu, USNR

Dianatranyunavy@gmail.com

Chapter 33 (Houston) Surgeon Col Deborah Hodge, USAF (Ret)debhodge53@att.net
   

Chapter 53 (Alamo) President/ROTC Coordinator

MAJ Wendy Weller, USA (Ret.)

tabbyr2@earthlink.net

Chapter 53 (Alamo) Secretary

LTC David Woodward, USA (Ret.)

 

Chapter 53 (Alamo) Treasurer

COL John Lindquist, USA (Ret.)

 

Chapter 53 (Alamo) VP Army

Vacant

 

Chapter 53 (Alamo) VP AF

MAJ GEN Dick Anderegg, USAF (Ret.)

 

Chapter 53 (Alamo) Sea Services

CAPT George Rippel, USN (Ret.)

george.rippel@yahoo.com

Chapter 53 (Alamo) Chaplain

LTC William Dovali, USA (Ret.)

 
     

148 Heart of Texas (Inactive)

inactive

 
     

149 El Paso (Inactive)

inactive